Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Faculty

 

Photo Not Available Molisa D. Derk
Chair Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Professor of Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 303
Phone: (701) 483-2126
E-mail: Molisa.Derk@dickinsonstate.edu
Homepage
University of Oklahoma, Ph.D, computer science, 1996
Oklahoma City University, M.S., computer science, 1990
University of Oklahoma, M.L.S., liberal studies, 1985
Oklahoma Baptist University, B.S., mathematics, 1973
 

 

 

Paul Johanson Paul J. Johanson
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 320
Phone: (701) 483-2744
E-mail: Paul.J ohanson@dickinsonstate.edu
Homepage

Montana State University, Ph.D., mathematics, 2000
Montana State University, M.S., mathematics, 1992
Moorhead State University
, B.A., mathematics, 1990 

 

 

 

Billy Harris William (Billy) T. Harris III
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 312
Phone: (701) 483-2107
E-mail: Billy.Harris@dickinsonstate.edu
Homepage
University of Texas at Arlington, Ph.D.
University of Texas at Arlington, M.S.
University of Texas, B.S.E.E.
 

 

 

 

Photo Not AvailableNaomi Johnson
Instructor of Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 318
Phone: (701) 483-2233
E-mail: Naomi.L.Johnson@dickinsonstate.edu

California State University at Sacramento, M.A.Ed.
California State University at Sacramento, B.V.Ed.
 
American River College at Sacramento, A.S.

 

 


Photo Not AvailableGlen Roshau
Instructor of Mathematics and Economics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 308
Phone: (701) 483-2474
E-mail: Glen.Roshau@dickinsonstate.edu 
University of North Dakota, M.S.
Dickinson State University, B.S.
 

 

 

 

 

Myron Berg Myron Berg
Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Office: Klinefelter Hall 322
Phone: (701) 483-2112
E-mail: Myron.Berg@dickinsonstate.edu
Homepage
Bemidji State University, M.S., computer science, 1992
Mayville State University, B.S., mathematics and business, 1977
 

 

  

 

Photo Not AvailableLori Hauf
Instructor of Business & Management, Math & Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 311
Phone: (701) 483-2718
E-mail: Lori.Hauf@dickinsonstate.edu 
Minot State University M.Ed of Education
Dickinson State University B.S. in Education

 

 

 

  

Photo Not AvailableLaurie Heick
Department of Math and Computer Science
Administrative Secretary
Office: Klinefelter Hall 301
Phone: (701) 483-2300
E-mail: Laurie.Heick@dickinsonstate.edu 

 

 

 

 

Photo Not Available Shawna Egli
Instructor of Math and Computer Science
Office: Klinefelter Hall 309
Phone: (701) 483-2318
Email: S.Egli@dickinsonstate.edu  









Photo Not Available Reba Olsen
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 319
Phone: (701) 483-2064
E-mail: Reba.Olsen@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Wyoming M.S.T., mathematics
University of Minnesota at Morris B.A., mathematics and secondary education certification







Photo Not Available Monica Watson
Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Klinefelter Hall 311
Phone: (701) 483-2718
E-mail: Monica.Watson@dickinsonstate.edu 









Photo Not Available Michael Pfau
Adjunct Faculty of Mathematics
Phone: (701) 483-2718
E-mail: jmjp1@yahoo.com  










Photo Not Available Pam Ogaard
Adjunct Faculty of Mathematics
E-mail: Pam.Ogaard@bsc.nodak.edu