Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The staff of the Academic Success Center at Dickinson State University is located in the lower level of Stoxen Library. Office hours are 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday. The Academic Success Center can be reached by telephone at 701-483-2999 or by fax number 701-483-2942

 

Jennifer WithersJennifer Withers
Academic Success Center and TRiO Project Director
Phone: (701)-483-2999
Email: Jennifer.Withers@dickinsonstate.edu
Mississippi State University, M.S.
Eastern Kentucky University, B.S.

 

  

 

 


 

    

DSU Tutoring Center

Michelle Stevier-JohansonMichelle Stevier-Johanson
Writing Center & Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Phone: (701) 483-2999
Email: Michelle.Stevier@dickinsonstate.edu
Indiana University-Bloomington, M.A.
Carleton College, B.A.

 

 

  

 

 

Kayla NoahKayla Noah
Math/Science Center Coordinator and Professional Academic Advisor
Phone: (701) 483-2686
Email: Kayla.Noah@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, M.Ed.
University of South Dakota, B.S.

 

 

 

   

 


Disability Support Services

Samantha WohletzSamantha Wohletz
Disability Services Coordinator and Professional Academic Advisor
Phone: (701) 483-2923
Email:  Samantha.Wohletz@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Kansas, M.M.
Central College, B.A.

 

 

  

 

 

 


TRiO Student Support Services (SSS)

Ellie MittchevaEllie Mittcheva 
Program Coordinator
Phone: (701) 483-2029
Email: Elitza.Miltcheva@dickinsonstate.edu
College of Charleston, B.A.
Florida Coastal School of Law, J.D.

 

  

 

 

 

 

Christiana PondChristiana Pond
TRiO Intake and Transition Specialist
Phone: (701) 483-2029
Email: Christiana.Pond@dickinsonstate.edu
Simpson University, B.A.  

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Cindy Marboe

Cindy Marboe
TRiO Administrative Assistant
Phone: (701) 483-2029
Email: Cindy.Marboe@dickinsonstate.edu
Dakota College of Bottineau, A.A.S.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


English Language Learner Program (ELL)/Testing Center

Hyunjung (Flora) ChoHyunjung (Flora) Cho
ELL Specialist/Testing Center Coordinator
Phone: (701) 483-2964
Email: Hyunjung.Cho@dickinsonstate.edu
Idaho State University, M.Ed
Yeungnam University, B.A.