Faculty

Faculty

E.BrevikDr. Eric Brevik, Chair
P
rofessor of Geology and Soils
Murphy Hall Room 106
Phone: 483-2104 Eric.Brevik@dickinsonstate.edu
Iowa State University, Ph.D.
University of North Dakota M.A.
University of North Dakota B.S.

 

 

 

Paul.jpg.jpg

Dr. Paul Barnhart
Assistant Professor of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 123/125
Phone: 483-2111 Paul.Barnhart@dickinsonstate.edu
North Dakota State University, Ph.D
North Dakota State University, B.S.

 

 

 

C.Brevik2

Dr. Corinne E. Brevik
Associate Professor of Physics
Murphy Hall, Room 213/216
Phone: 483-2575 Corinne.Brevik@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Colorado, Ph.D.
University of Colorado, M.S.
Montana State University, B.S.

 

 

 

C.Burgess

Ms. Cindy Burgess
Lecturer of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 122/123
Phone: 483-2056
Cindy.Burgess@dickinsonstate.edu
Utah State University, B.S.

 

 

 

 

L.Burgess

Dr. Lynn Burgess
Professor of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 122/126
Phone: 483-2069
Lynn.Burgess@dickinsonstate.edu
Utah State University, Ph.D.
Eastern Washington University, M.S.
Utah State University, B.S.

 

 

 

J_Steffan_2-2013.jpg

Dr. Joshua Steffan
Assistant Professor of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 139/142 Phone:483-2359 Joshua.Steffan@dickinsonstate.edu Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, Ph.D
Dickinson State University, B.S.

 

 

 

 

C.WhippoDr. Craig Whippo
Assistant Professor of Biology
Murphy Hall, Room 139/140
Phone: 483-2115
Craig.Whippo@dickinsonstate.edu
Indiana University, Ph.D.
Purdue, B.S.

 

 

 

P.MartinDr. Paula Martin
Professor of Chemistry
Murphy Hall, Room 213/215
Phone: 483-2468
Paula.Martin@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Kansas, Ph.D.
University of Montana, B.A.

 

 

 

K.PierceDr. Ken S. Pierce
Professor of Chemistry
Murphy Hall, Room 213/214
Phone: 483-2105
Ken.Pierce@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, Ph.D.
University of North Dakota, M.S.
University of Wisconsin-River Falls, B.S.

 

 

 

L.HeickMs. Laurie Heick
Administrative Secretary
Murphy Hall 103
Phone: 483-2369
Laurie.Heick@dickinsonstate.edu