Faculty

Faculty

Photo Not AvailableDebora Dragseth, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
Office: Stickney Hall 322
Phone: (701) 483-2696
Email: Deb.Dragseth@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Nebraska, Ph.D.
University of South Dakota, M.B.A.

Dakota State University, B.S. 

 



 

Photo Not Available Karen Heth
Assistant Professor of Business
Office: Stickney Hall 314
Phone: (701) 483-2320
Email: Karen.Heth@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, M.S.
Dickinson State University, B.S.
 

 

 

 


Photo Not AvailableG. Knude Swensen, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
Office: Stickney Hall 319
Phone: (701) 483-2140
Email: Knude.Swensen@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Illinois at C-U, Ph.D.
Brigham Young University, B.S.
 

 

 


 

Rolf Butz Rolf Butz
Assistant Professor of Business
Office: Stickney Hall  318
Phone: (701) 483-2352
Email: R.Butz@dickinsonstate.edu
Homepage
University of North Dakota, M.B.A.
Dickinson State University, B.S.
 

 

 

 

Scott HansonScott Hanson, C.P.A
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: May Hall 308
Phone: (701) 483-2309
Email: Scott.Hanson@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Georgia, Masters of Accountancy
Golden Gate University, MBA
Ball State University, B.S.
 

 

 

 

Kostas Voutsas Kostas Voutsas
Assistant Professor of Business
Office: BSC Horizon Bld Rm 112
Phone: (701) 224-2547
Email: Konstandinos.Voutsas@dickinsonstate.edu
Eastern Michigan University, B.S., M.B.A., and M.S.  

 

 

 

 

Charles Conrick DR. Charles J. Conrick IV
CPA, CFA, CFP and CBA
Assistant Professor of Business
Office: Stickney Hall 311
Phone: (701) 483-2106
Email: Charles.Conrick@dickinsonstate.edu
Argosy University, DBA
Nova University, MBA
University of South Florida, B.A.
 

 

 


Ashley StarkAshley Stark, C.P.A
Assistant Professor of Accounting 
Office: May Hall 308
Phone: (701) 483-2309
Email: Ashley.Stark@dickinsonstate.edu
Boston University, M.S.P.M.
Carroll College, B.A.

 

 

 

 

Amy KassAmy Kass
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: Stickney Hall Room 312 - May Hall 308
Phone: (701) 483-2153 - (701) 483-2309
Email: Amy.Kass@dickinsonstate.edu
Lakeland College, B.A., M.B.A.

 

 

 

 

Photo Not Available Lori Hauf
Instructor of Business & Management, Math & Computer Science
Office: Stickney Hall 321
Phone: (701) 483-2143
E-mail: Lori.Hauf@dickinsonstate.edu
Dickinson State University BS in Education
Minot State University MEd of Education
 

 

 

 

 

Holly GruhlkeHolly Gruhlke
Instructor of Business
Office: Stickney Hall 313
Phone: (701) 483-2118
Email: holly.forsness@dickinsonstate.edu
University of North Dakota, M.B.A
Dickinson State University, B.S. 

 

 

 

 

Photo Not AvailableBeverly Johnston, C.F.E
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: BSC Horizon Bld Rm 163
Phone:(701) 224-2480
Email: Beverly.Johnston@dickinsonstate.edu
Western Governors University, M.B.A
Middle Tennessee State University, B.A. 

 

 

 

 

Photo Not Available Lisa Corbin, C.P.A
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Office: Bismarck State University
Phone: (701) 224-2481
Email: Lisa.Corbin@dickinsonstate.edu
University of Mary, B.S., M.B.A