Department News and Events

Department News and Events

 

MANDATORY ORIENTATION for TEACHER EDUCATION CANDIDATES

Bismarck-based candidates: Monday, January 12th, BSC Tech Center, room 236 and 246, 2:00 CST

Dickinson-based candidates: Monday, January 12th, Beck Auditorium, 1:00 MST

In recent months, several revisions have occurred to our program’s policies and procedures. To ensure all admitted candidates are aware of these expectations and protocols, we are having a Teacher Education Program Orientation on Monday, January 12th at 1:00 p.m.MT/2:00 p.m. CT. Be sure you have this event on your calendar!