Senate - Staff

Senate - Staff

The Staff Senate of Dickinson State University, established in 1996, is a representative body of the University's staff employees. The Staff Senate is an active communication link between the president of the University, the Executive Committee of the Staff Senate, and staff employees about issues of mutual concern. The Staff Senate also strives to create a spirit of unity, pride, and cooperation among all university employees.

Staff Senate meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 1:30 PM (MT). Meetings are held in Room 107 in Klinefelter Hall.


2013-2014 Staff Senators

2013-2014 Dickinson State University Staff Senators
Front row (left to right): Annika Plummer, Keri Youngstrand, Candyce Sattler,
Kathy Obritsch, Renee Newton, Ben Shroyer

Back row (left to right): Lyn Welk, Nicholas Mahan, Brian Kopp, Josh Nichols, Anthony Willer

Staff Senators (Not pictured): Betsy Murphy & Marietta Kovash