Presidents Cabinet

Presidents Cabinet

Dr. Thomas Mitzel

Dr. Thomas Mitzel
(701) 483-2326

Download CV

Visit Office of the President







Cabinet members listed in alphabetical order.   


Tim Daniels

Mr. Tim Daniel
Athletic Director
(701) 483-2100

Visit Athletics







Scott Hanson

Mr. Scott Hanson
Interim Vice President for Finance & Administration 

(701) 483-2532 

 Download CV

 Visit Finance and Administration








Marie Moe

Ms. Marie Moe
Executive Director Communications & Public Affairs
(701) 483-2560

Visit Communications and Public Affairs








Photo Not Available Mr. Ty Orton
Executive Director of DSU Heritage Foundation
(701) 483-2486

Visit DSU Heritage Foundation Website









Dr. Melanie Tucker

Dr. Melanie Tucker
Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
(701) 483-2089

Download CV

Visit Student Affairs and Enrollment Management








Photo Not Available

Dr. Carmen Wilson
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
(701) 483-2330

Download CV

Visit Academic Affairs